Skip to Content

Testimonials

Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Michael H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Our whole experience was very professional

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas O. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura as been a trusted partner over the years. Our most current transaction is one of several in which we have used Laura. We greatly appreciate her help and guidance .

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura is so thorough. She is up-to-date, responsive, informative and sympathetic to my poor technical skills! She is so patient. She made what could have been a difficult situation a pleasant one. This is the second time we have done business with Laura and would do so again.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Cole M. for Laura Steier

La Grange, KY
!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Charles E. for Laura Steier

Frankfort, KY
Laura Steier did a fantastic job getting our mortgage application approved and ready to go! The process went very fast and efficient and Laura communicated every step of the way until successful completion of the process and we closed on our new house. Extremely happy with the service we received and would highly recommend Laura for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey C. for Laura Steier

La Grange, KY
Laura could not have been more supportive throughout our home buying experience. This was our first time buying a home, and she stayed in consistent communication with us, making sure we were educated and prepared every step of the way. She made the process very easy. I would HIGHLY recommend Laura Steier!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was very informative during the whole process. Her expertise and communication made the first time home buying experience a breeze for me.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard W. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
They are great to work with. They work hard for you.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
They work fast and work with as long as you work with them.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Brenda H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was very available for any issues or questions. Made the process very easy for us. Greatly appreciate everything.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Carlos H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Got outstanding support and understanding of my situation and needs. Extremely accommodating to the different restrictions I had through the process. Great communication and clarity. Always looking for my best interest. Thanks a lot !!!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline G. for Laura Steier

Smithfield, KY
It was very easy, between the app and secure email. My questions were answered quickly. It was quite painless.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie M. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was always available and patient with our abundance of questions as first time home buyers. We felt comfortable with her and appreciated all of her advice. Definitely recommend working with Laura!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura provided excellent advice and assistance throughout the process. She made every part of the process simple and easy. I could not ask for a better loan officer!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Willis R. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura and her coworkers at Prosperity Mortgage did a great job on helping us arrange financing on the purchase of our new home. They were extremely helpful and always available to answer questions. They took some of the stress out of our long distance move and we appreciate that so much!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by MIchelle B. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was fantastic to work with! She was patient and explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail S. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Did a great job with communication and was quicker than anything else!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Everything was great. The process was smooth and easy even for us first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William S. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
.

4.8 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Ralph M. for Laura Steier

Pendleton, KY
N/A

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Laura Steier

Prospect, KY
.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by William M. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura is a true professional that clearly communicates with her clients. Her knowledge, experience and demeanor allow her to deal with unforeseen problems and emotional "bumps in the road" in a way that is encouraging and calming for the borrower. Laura is a great example of how professional knowledge, combined with a kind and understanding heart, can bring satisfaction to both the corporate "bottom line" and the real needs of clients in a way that makes everyone happy.

4.8 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Josie B. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura and her team were great about answering all of my questions and making me comfortable every step of the way!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was very caring and understanding of our needs and she took the time to explain things to us. We really felt like she had our best interests in mind. What a great experience for what can be a stressful transaction!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Melissa P. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey F. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura and Prosperity were very professional, excellent customer support, kept me moving in the right direction, step by step! Laura and Prosperity were very responsive and treated my wife and I much more than just home loan customers. She will definitely be highly recommended! Thank you so much!!

4.2 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura and her team were available to answer questions and their system made it easy to get them all the documents and information they needed. Good experience!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Frances L. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
I am so thankful for Laura - she took her time to make sure I felt comfortable and well educated on the loan process - I would recommend her to anyone!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas C. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura made things easy and always answered her phone. Highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney M. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Very informative and made sure I made the best decision in my budget.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
All around great experience!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel E. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Great communication. Easy to work with!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Arezoo D. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was very helpful and knowledgeable person Very pleasant and reachable with questions and gets answer right away. I really had a great time the whole time and knew she helps me . Made my dream came true♥️

4.8 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maureen A. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Laura was very informative and responsive through the process. We appreciated her follow up skills every step of the way during our relocation.

4.7 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer H. for Laura Steier

Louisville, KY
Personal attention and communication

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda S. for Laura.Steier

Crestwood, KY
Laura did an outstanding job! She was easy to get in touch with, very knowledgeable and moved everything forward as it should. Great to work with! I’ll be sending referrals her way! Thank you Laura!


Line


Back to top